CBTR was formed in 1997 when Joyner, Price, and Britt of Greensboro and High Point joined forces with Winston-Salem’s Lambe-Young and the sales division of Hubbard Realty under the national Coldwell Banker banner.  In 2005, CBTR expanded with the addition of Coldwell Banker Alamance.  CBTR is known as one of the most successful real estate companies in the triad – in large part because of their professional and successful agents and brokers.

CBTR Chief Executive Officer Beverly Godfrey presided over the awards ceremony, honoring the following:


International President’s 

Circle Office:

Winston Salem Office


International Sterling Society: 

(Top 15 percent of Coldwell Banker Sales Associates) Barbara Acosta, Austin Baity, Jim Baucom, Dave Cooke, Mary England, Emily Franco, Leslie Gough, Josh Greer, Ron Griffin, Luray Jordan, Jeff Kintner, Lee McConnell, Cheryl Mooney, Dee Priddy, Art Reenstra, Elizabeth Sheffield, Kim Strohacker and Chris Wynne


International Diamond Society: 

(Top 10 percent of Coldwell Banker Sales Associates) Steve Baity, Amanda Farabow, Sarah Kindley, Lawana McNeill, Andy Millsaps, Gina Nikitas, Stacy Parent, Ed Stafford and Rhonda Turbyfill


International President’s Circle: 

(Top 5 percent of Coldwell Banker Sales Associates) Robin Allred, MooMoo Councill, Linda Faircloth, Stephanie Long


International Sterling Society: Team MKT Real Estate Group 

John McPherson, Madalyn Kunow, Estefania Hernandez, and Lee Fowler