

Endorsements 2020

www.RhinoTimes.com

President	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat
Donald J. Trump	13
	Jefferson Griffin
US Senate	NC State Senate District 24
Thom Tillis	Amy Galey
US House of Representatives	NC State Senate District 26
District 6	David Craven
Lee Haywood	
NC Governor	NC State Senate District 27
Dan Forest	Sebastian King
NC Lieutenant Governor	NC State Senate District 28
Mark Robinson	Gladys Robinson
NC Attorney General	NC House of Representatives
Jim O'Neill	District 57
	Chris Meadows
NC Auditor	NC House of Representatives 58
Beth Wood	Amos Quick
NC Commissioner of Agriculture	NC House of Representatives
Steve Troxler	District 59
	Jon Hardister
NC Commissioner of Insurance	NC House of Representatives
Mike Causey	District 60
	Cecil Brockman

NC Commissioner of Labor	NC House of Representatives
Josh Dobson	District 62
	John Faircloth
NC Secretary of State	Board of Commissioners District
E.C. Sykes	4
	Jerry Alan Branson
NC Superintendent of Public	Board of Commissioners District
Instruction	5
Catherine Truitt	Troy Lawson
NC Treasurer	Board of Commissioners District
Dale Folwell	6
	Jim Davis
NC Supreme Court Chief Justice	Board of Commissioners District
Seat 1	8
Paul Newby	Skip Alston
NC Supreme Court Associate	Board of Education District 3
Justice Seat 2	Pat Tillman
Phil Berger Jr.	
NC Supreme Court Associate	Board of Education District 5
Justice Seat 4	Michelle Bardsley
Tamara Barringer	
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 4	Register of Deeds
April Wood	Jeff Thigpen
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 5	Soil and Water Conservation
Fred Gore	District Supervisor
	Ray Briggs
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 6	Guilford County School Bond
Chris Dillon	Referendum
	Vote No